Thursday,
April 2, 2020
Search


Advanced Search
Search Sponsored
Where customers are friends!

Place An Ad
History of the Daily Record
Local news
Local sports
Sports calendar
Sports links
Obituaries
Advertising Opportunities
Classifieds
Retail Advertising
National Advertising
Internet Advertising
Special Publications
Contact Information
Policies & Services
Calendar
Add Event
Menus
School
Senior citizens
Summer Food Program
Dotphoto
Add a Link
Link Directory
Weather links
Add a Link
Announcements
About Us
Daily Record Staff
How to reach us
Policies
Affliations
How can I subscribe?
Where can I buy the Daily Record?
Advertising opportunities
Contact us
Home
Feedback

home : about us : how to reach us

How to reach us
The Daily Record business office is located at 1209 State St., Lawrenceville, just west of the Lawrence County Courthouse Square.

Normal business hours are 8 a.m. to 5 p.m., Monday through Friday. Telephone: 618-943-2331 FAX: 618-943-3976

NEWS DEPARTMENT:

brichardson@lawdailyrecord.com - Editor, Bill Richardson
cwimberly@lawdailyrecord.com - Lawrence County News & Community News, Crystal Wimberly
SPORTS DEPARTMENT:
jbrown@robdailynews.com - Sports Editor, Josh Brown

ADVERTISING DEPARTMENT:
ddillworth@lawdailyrecord.com - Graphic Artist, Debby Dillworth
syoung@lawdailyrecord.com - Advertising Manager, Sandie Young
classads@lawdailyrecord.com - Classified
CIRCULATION DEPARTMENT:
tyarber@lawdailyrecord.com - Circulation Manager, Traci Yarber


WXPort

 Kid Safe Search
Google






Software © 1998-2020 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved